Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Parker

James Parker

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Parker
"Kira and her team really care about me. I feel like they really take the time to get to know me while helping me with my insurance. They are great!"
Profile photo of Tyler Fritz

Tyler Fritz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Fritz
"Kira and Haylee have been great to work with! They have always answered all of my questions, and provided excellence service ever since I switched over to them!"
Profile photo of Dan Becker

Dan Becker

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Becker
"Very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable! Kira and Carl are the best!! They made me feel comfortable with choosing State Farm and made me feel like family!"
Profile photo of Violet Elsousou

Violet Elsousou

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Elsousou
"Wonderful State Farm office to work with…Thank You Sophie"
Profile photo of A E

A E

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A E
"My experience with sophie at that office was absolutely excellent. She made ¹getting insurance for my cars and other stuff easy and explained with complete patience and knowledge. Thank you Sophie"
Profile photo of SuperManBen10

SuperManBen10

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SuperManBen10
"Very helpful and considerate"
Profile photo of DJ FLEX

DJ FLEX

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ FLEX
"Amazing and friendly staff! I’m very happy with their service."
Profile photo of AG

AG

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AG
"Highly recommend Kira Harrison's State Farm Agency, everyone here is very professional and helpful, I didn't originally understand why my premium went up and they went into extreme detail and broke it down for me and I understood everything they said perfectly. Highly recommend this branch, very very helpful and knowledgeable. They also are experts in helping with Life Insurance something i knew little of and they helped me set mine up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of iDrxp 3241

iDrxp 3241

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iDrxp 3241
"The best insurance agents I’ve come across other ones I had weren’t good these I recommend to new customers"
Profile photo of Samantha King

Samantha King

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha King
"My family has been with this state farm location since the 90's once the new agent Kira took over my rates have done absolutely nothing but increased. I do not recommend this agency or this state farm location actually I dont recommend state farm at all they suck and so does KIRA"
Profile photo of Issa E

Issa E

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Issa E
"My experience with Sophie was nothing less than 5 Star!! She explained everything to me thoroughly and was genuinely looking out for my best interest. I would highly recommend this State Farm office for all your financial security needs. Thanks again Sophie!"
Profile photo of Dave Diamond

Dave Diamond

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Diamond
"Kira is great to work with"
Profile photo of Harry Ventimiglia

Harry Ventimiglia

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Ventimiglia
"Kira does an amazing job taking care of her clients"
Profile photo of Joseph Ziolkowski

Joseph Ziolkowski

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ziolkowski
"Kira was very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to work with. No hard sell, just great info. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cerullo

Joseph Cerullo

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cerullo
"Kira is fantastic to work with and helped tremendously."
Profile photo of Francisco Cruz

Francisco Cruz

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Cruz
"Me encanta state farms desde que me pasè estoy con más confianza tiene jente muy amable son muy responsables definitivamente state farms es state farms"
Profile photo of MICHAEL BOONE

MICHAEL BOONE

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL BOONE
"Very good service. Very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Luis Cruz

Luis Cruz

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cruz
"Primero que nada Gracias a mi asistente Cristian Ortega. Por ser una persona amable gracias al empresa de State Farm por su buen servicio ya que me ha ayudado cuando lo ha necesitado muy buena aseguranza recomendable"
Profile photo of Jillyan Campbell

Jillyan Campbell

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jillyan Campbell
"I love my State farm Representative she makes everything a breeze accidents burglaries she has been there through every bad incident that is happened and I wouldn’t trade any of them for the world they are truly dedicated to their jobs and they make every customer feel like family"
Profile photo of Dawn Blanks

Dawn Blanks

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Blanks
"Kira is very knowledgeable . She answered every question that I had."
Profile photo of jessie aguayo

jessie aguayo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessie aguayo
"She she answered all my questions Very polite I would recommend her to family and friends"
Profile photo of Delbert Nuzzo

Delbert Nuzzo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Nuzzo
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Carmen Spagnola

Carmen Spagnola

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Spagnola
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ashley Galvin

Ashley Galvin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Galvin
"Haylee is the best! Purchased my first car and she made getting full coverage insurance such a breeze! She also has set up life insurance for my family and I. She is quick, organized and very good at what she does. She will always be my first recommendation!"
Profile photo of elvis gjeci

elvis gjeci

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by elvis gjeci
"She was amazing and also worked very well with my special requests. Also was able to give a cheaper quote for a better coverage policy that I had previously on a time when inflation is making everything go up."